fbpx
Tariff name Property Type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days  
Special 3BR/3BA Luxury Condo 1 6 Thursday, 01 October 2020 Friday, 18 December 2020 $595.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Special 3BR/3BA Luxury Condo 1 6 Saturday, 19 December 2020 Sunday, 03 January 2021 $895.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Special 3BR/3BA Luxury Condo 1 6 Monday, 04 January 2021 Sunday, 31 January 2021 $595.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Special 3BR/3BA Luxury Condo 1 6 Monday, 01 February 2021 Sunday, 28 February 2021 $695.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Special 3BR/3BA Luxury Condo 1 6 Monday, 01 March 2021 Friday, 30 April 2021 $595.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Special 3BR/3BA Luxury Condo 1 6 Saturday, 01 May 2021 Thursday, 30 September 2021 $495.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Special 3BR/3BA Luxury Condo 1 6 Friday, 01 October 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 $495.00  Per night 1 365 Book now!